Break time!

Well, I’ve busted a gut promoting my book. Some people like it, which is great. But its time to have a rest now.

Things I’m going to do in the next few weeks:

I expect I’ll work on my new idea for a novel, I’ll concentrate on that for a while, its jumping up and down saying ‘Me now! My turn!’

I will go out on day trips with my family and make the most of the lovely weather. We are going to go on a steam train, to a wildlife park, to an aquarium.

We will have playdates with other families, play in the park and the garden.

And of course, the never ending housework and cleaning involved with a young family.

So this is me, signing off for a breather!

Leave a Reply

