Press Releases

I saw a site for free press releases on Ryan Spier, my ‘Friend and Fellow Writer’s** Facebook page, so I might try writing my own press release, haha. I can’t help but find this funny, imagine me writing a press release.

I imagine a press release is like a telegram:

Catherine Chisnall published Descending STOP Controversial, contemporary story STOP Will appeal to those who like debating about scandalous topics STOP.

heeheehee, got the giggles now…

**Decided to abbreviate this to FAFW, because I say it so often! Ryan, Sooz, Genevieve, Lindy, my FAFWs Hahahaha!

One thought on “Press Releases

Leave a Reply

