Another Review of Descending!

Bam! They’re coming in too fast! (a Star Wars quote)

I’ve got a review from All Review, a new site:

http://www.all-review.co.uk/book-reviews

Neil at All Review was very pleased to read Descending, he said ‘if I write a sequel, could I show it to them?’ Of course I was able to tell him one was already on its way!

I also read about a man on LinkedIn, Steve Shea, who is in a company which writes books for teenagers with a low reading age. I thought that would be a good avenue for me to look into, with my endless years of experience teaching/ supporting dyslexic pupils, and my short months of experience as a writer! Would have to use a pen name though….

Leave a Reply

