Back to my Freelance Journalism Course…

An update:

I have done 6/12 of the London School of Journalism course, and then thought: I’ve had enough of this. And got distracted by fiction writing. I am waiting to hear from a publisher about my Victorian historical romance, while working on another one about Viking/ Saxon lerve in the 10th century…

But the other day, after over two months, I realised I had to start lesson 7 of my course. I am NOT going to waste the money I paid for it and it is a useful course. I’m just so easily distracted by shiny things,that I’ve let it slide a bit.

So: Onward and Upward, as my friend and fellow author Lorraine Holloway-White says! A good motto…

4 thoughts on “Back to my Freelance Journalism Course…

Leave a Reply

