Send Love to Ebola Victims- Thunderclap Campaign

Please support my Thunderclap Campaign SEND LOVE TO EBOLA VICTIMS.

Please click on the Thunderclap link to ensure at 8.00 p.m. (British Summer Time) on 28th October, you will send this message via Facebook, Twitter or Tumblr.

Then I hope that at least some, hopefully many people hit by Ebola, will see that the rest of the world CARES and they are not facing it alone.

“To those fighting Ebola: we are thinking about you and sending love and prayers for you to get through this. http://thndr.it/1rJFbJK

My reasons for doing this:

  • I’m not a doctor, so I can’t go to countries fighting Ebola and save victims’ lives. I’ve given what money I can, but I’m not rich, so I can’t pay for the supplies and actions doctors need to stop Ebola. Most people around the world are in the same situation as me.
  • But what we can do is show those who are ill and those terrified for their lives, the doctors working to save them, often sacrificing their own lives to research Ebola, that we care. Send love, thoughts, prayers, whatever we call it, to them because they must feel alone, abandoned and unloved.
  • #sendlovetoebolavictims

Please also share this event via any social media you can. I have an event on Facebook too you can join.

https://www.facebook.com/events/750937821626973/?ref_dashboard_filter=hosting

 

Send love to Ebola victims

 

Leave a Reply

