A Surprising Announcement- Ragnar Rides Again!

I would like to announce that due to the loving support of my friends and the constant nagging- I mean encouragement- of one in particular 😉 I have been lucky enough to have my books accepted by a publisher.

Extasy Books are publishing my three Viking historical romances, under the series title ‘Tales of Forbidden Love from the Danelaw’. So the first one, ‘Ragnar the Murderer’, will be out on 15th November if all goes well, and the other two in the following months with different titles than they had before. They will now be published under my new author name Catherine L Byrne.

4 thoughts on “A Surprising Announcement- Ragnar Rides Again!

Leave a Reply

