My thoughts on my Book Blast Tour for Some Other Freedom

I’d like to say thanks to all the bloggers shown in the graphic below who hosted my book Some Other Freedom on 4th March. I really enjoyed the day.

I’d like to particularly thank the people who reviewed and commented on my book on these blogs: Parker Williams, MM Good Book Reviews, Bayou Book Junkie, BFD Book Blog, Love Bytes Reviews, Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words, Wicked Faerie’s Tales and Reviews, Nic Starr Constructive input is very helpful 🙂

I’d also like to thank all the Facebook and Twitter friends, fans and followers who shared and tweeted the information about my book.

I’m genuinely touched and humbled by all the support and sharing that took place yesterday for my Book Blast Tour.

Pride Promo blog stops list with names

What I would do differently next time:

1. Choose a hotter excerpt for the blogs to post.

2. Answer the questions in more depth so I sound more interesting, haha.

Leave a Reply

