My New Book ‘The Minder’ (genre- M/M Suspense/ Mystery)

Blurb

When down-on-his-luck minder Chase takes on a job for a fading gangster, the job and his charge both turn out to be very different to what he expected. Someone is trying to sabotage the mobster’s business and doesn’t care who they hurt in the process. Soon Chase finds himself on the run with his charge, trying to carry out a friend’s last wishes before their pursuers catch up with them.

Click here to share on Twitter

Boasting time! I have just sent my wonderful editor (Laura) the edits for The Minder that we worked on together. What she said about my story was, “As always this was a great quick read I really enjoyed.” She hopes it will be ready in time to qualify for pre-orders. I’ll post the cover when I get it 🙂

4 thoughts on “My New Book ‘The Minder’ (genre- M/M Suspense/ Mystery)

Leave a Reply

